HAPPY DECEMBER 1ST

I am so happy it is now the first of Dec, and I am in Los Angles!!! The past two months was full of time and space to be with myself, had a lot of peaceful and grateful-infused mornings, focused on the things that I really love.

WechatIMG61.jpeg
Oakhurst Dr., LA

I am so grateful to share this journey with you and hopefully meeting some of you in person in 2017!

WechatIMG59.jpeg
Venice beach, LA

今天十二月一日,既是新的一个月的第一天又是一年的最后一个月。回望刚刚过去的两个月,我完全投入在自己喜欢的事情上,几乎忘记了时空轮转,岁月更迭。我发现自身发生了某些变化,那种变化正逐渐改变着,净化着我的人生。在这个融合点上,好像有一个新的我得到了绽放,我好像遇见了一个崭新的自己,好像一切都从零开始;我睁大双眼探索这个万千变化的世界。

我期待在2017年,能与你见面,给你一个温暖的拥抱!

WechatIMG60.jpeg
Beverlyhill park
