Home is…

Finding home wherever I am. It’s not so easy. I still feel like I’m not ‘at home’ in lots of situations and lots of places. Sometimes I overcome it. Sometimes I don’t. And, sometimes it takes a lot of energy for me to feel at home…

11387bae0699796672dec3282cdc382d
Dream Home

Home can travel with me?
But sometimes home feels far away?
Does home have to built?
Or is home always there?

Home fully inhabits the comfort of the moment.
Home is always there
And a home can be built
Home can feel far away
But it also travels with me
Me + you is Home
Home is love.

lots of love&heart,

Lola

ec6266f93dbb53f31ab443a25c7e2e7c

四处安家,在各种地方落脚,这种感觉让人一言难尽。长久以来,我走过各国各地,试图找寻“家”的温暖。有时,恍惚间我似乎感受到了那份温暖,可它总是与我若即若离,从不肯与我太过亲近。有时,我下定决心,大费周张想要走近它;有时,我懒得理它,随遇而安……
家就是我,我就是家
家离开我,我没有家
到底是我成就了家?
还是远方的家,一直翘首盼望着我的归家?
温馨与安定构成一个简单而幸福的家
每个人都会有家,都能筑起那份“家”的温暖
无论家有多远,
心中有家,四处是家
我的家里,有你也有我
有家就有爱.

