My holistic habits Q&A 3/6

IMG_3561.JPG

Q1: How do you make your miso soup?

怎么制作味增汤?

A:I buy the organic miso paste online (but actually I will take a traditional handmade miso workshop in Osaka Feb2018, so excited). I mix it with a bit of spring water and warm it up. You can add in anything you’d like. I usually add things like bok choy or celery or tofu, or drink it plain!

我在有机味增酱里加入少许矿泉水,加热。我随意添加自己喜欢的食材,如青菜或芹菜。即使味增清汤也会非常美味。

Q2: What are your hobbies?

有什么个人爱好?

A: I enjoy singing, dancing, doodling , cooking, crochet, crystal hunting, laying in the sun, hiking, thrift shopping, anything health related. 我喜欢水晶、下厨、唱歌、跳舞、编织、画画、晒太阳、徒步旅行、逛二手市场等,只要是有益健康相关的都喜欢。

Q3: Do you use the coconut oil/baking soda deodorant? And if so, how often do you apply it?

你用椰油/小苏打出汗吗?如果用,多久用一次合适?

A: Most of the time I don’t wear any deodorant at all, however if I’m doing something where I know I’m going to be sweating or around a lot of people, I put it on. (once per day is enough, i don’t sweat usually).

我平时不怎么用,除非是流汗非常多/公众场合才会使用自制的出汗霜。非常好,出门时用。

Q4: What type of workout you practice? 平时健身吗?

A: I don’t have a car, and dislike transit so I walk everywhere I can! I practice yoga every morning and I go hiking whenever I get the chance. I like being active/ exercising outside. In the winter months I tend to be dormant, but when the sun comes out I start to feel alive again and work out more. I like my exercise to be FUN!

我没有车,也不喜欢搭乘公共交通,所以平时出门,我尽量选择步行。我每天早晨做瑜珈,也喜欢徒步旅行。

Q5: What are you most excited about summer?

夏季你最爱做什么?

A: Watermelons and sunshine are #1 ! I feel so inspired and motivated in the summertime. I’m excited to get outside everyday, go to the beach if I can , hiking, laying in the park, fresh berries, not having to wear bulky layers. I want to move somewhere where it’s sunny all year round. I feed off the suns beautiful energy. I LOVE SUN!

西瓜+阳光!如果可以,我喜欢去海边、在草地上晒太阳、新鲜水果。我希望住在一个四季都有阳光的地方。 

